XS_DEFAULT_KEEP_ONLINE_LICENSE_CHECKBOX
Use this advanced option to set the default value of the Keep this license reserved on this device check box in the closing confirmation message box.
This advanced option must be set in an initialization (.ini) file.
The default value is TRUE, which keeps the license reserved. If this advanced option is not set, or is set to TRUE, the check box is selected if you use a named license, or if you have selected to keep the license reserved in the previous Tekla Structures session.
If you set this advanced option to FALSE, the Keep this license reserved on this device check box is never selected by default.
Note: After you change the value of this advanced option, the user must restart Tekla Structures for the change to take effect.