XS_SAVE_WITH_COMMENT

Modified: 21 Set 2023 Tekla Structures 2024

XS_​SAVE_​WITH_​COMMENT

Category in Advanced options dialog: Multi-user

Set this advanced option to TRUE (default) to enable the saving of the model revision comments in multi-user models and models shared with Tekla Model Sharing.

Esta informação foi útil?
Enviar
Anterior
Seguinte