Delete combining jobs

Tekla EPM
2021
Tekla EPM Tekla EPM GO

Delete combining jobs

You can delete unnecessary combining jobs at any time. Note that the jobs are deleted permanently. If you want to use jobs for reference later, we recommend that you export the jobs before deleting them.

Note that users with administrative rights can create a KISS file to restore a deleted combining job within 30 days from deleting the job.

  1. In the Select Combining Job dialog box, select the job that you want to delete.
  2. At the bottom of the dialog box, click Delete.
  3. To delete the combining job, click Yes in the confirmation dialog box.
Was this helpful?
Previous
Next