Delete estimating jobs
You can delete unnecessary estimating jobs at any time in Job Maintenance. Note that the jobs are deleted permanently. If you want to use estimating jobs for reference later, we recommend that you export the estimating jobs before deleting them.
In the Estimating Job Maintenance dialog box, select the jobs that you want to delete.
To select multiple jobs, hold down Ctrl.
To select a range of subsequent jobs, hold down Shift.
- At the bottom of the dialog box, click Delete.
- To permanently delete the estimating job, click Yes in the confirmation dialog box.