Delete project management jobs
You can delete unnecessary project management jobs at any time in the Project Maintenance dialog box.
Note that deleting a project management job is permanent and cannot be undone.
- In the Project Maintenance dialog box, select the project that you want to delete.
- At the bottom of the dialog box, click Delete.
- To permanently delete the selected job, click Yes in the confirmation dialog box.