XS_DISABLE_CANCEL_DIALOG_FOR_SAVE_NUMBERING_SAVE

Modified: 21 Sep 2023 Tekla Structures 2025

XS_​DISABLE_​CANCEL_​DIALOG_​FOR_​SAVE_​NUMBERING_​SAVE

Category in Advanced options dialog: Numbering

Use this advanced option to revert to the old numbering functionality that offers no option to cancel numbering before the second save is made. The default value is FALSE.

This advanced option is model specific and the setting is saved in the options database.

Was this helpful?
Submit
Previous
Next