XS_DRAWING_COMBINE_ADDED_DIMENSIONS
Category in Advanced options dialog box
Drawing Properties
Use to control whether added dimensions are merged to existing ones in updated or cloned drawings. If set to FALSE, added dimensions are not merged to existing ones. The default value is TRUE.
This advanced option is model specific and the setting is saved in the options database.