高级选项参考

Tekla Structures
2021
Tekla Structures

高级选项参考

高级选项可用于自定义您的 Tekla Structures 版本。例如,它们可设置各种文件名称和位置、定义图纸中使用的符号以及更改编号方式等。

检查并更改高级选项值

大多数高级选项都在用户界面中提供。要访问这些选项,请单击文件菜单 > 设置,并在设置区域中选择高级选项

某些高级选项不会显示在高级选项对话框中,并且只能在初始化文件中设置,如果是这种情况,选项文档会提及。

文档中提供的高级选项默认值适用于默认环境。这些值在本地化的环境中可能会有所不同。如果要更改您的工程中使用的默认值,请在位于工程或公司文件夹中的初始化文件中添加高级选项。初始化文件中的设置不会更改模型中的现有选择。在您创建新模型以及为模型中以前没有值的选项添加值时,可以使用这些设置。

要列出在当前模型中设置的所有高级选项值,包括在初始化文件中设置的值,请单击高级选项对话框底部的写入文件按钮。

有关高级选项,请查找文档

要查看高级选项对话框中显示的高级选项的文档,请在对话框中选择一个高级选项,然后按键盘上的 F1 键。此操作会为选项打开正确的帮助页,并且通常会提供附加信息,即便是在对话框中直接具有简短说明的选项也是如此。

在本文档中,我们按字母顺序列出了高级选项(请参见附加的列表),并忽略首字母 XS。例如,您可以在 A 下找到高级选项 XS_AISC_WELD_MARK,在 B 下找到 XS_BACKGROUND_COLOR, 等等。而以 XSR 开头的高级选项位于 R 下。

提示:

有关如何在 Tekla User Assistance 中查找高级选项文档的说明,请参见搜索的工作原理

Was this helpful?
上一步
下一步

Advanced options reference

Tekla Structures
2021
Tekla Structures

Advanced options reference

Advanced options customize your version of Tekla Structures. For example, they set various file names and locations, define symbols used in drawings, change how numbering is done, and so on.

Check and change advanced option values

Most advanced options are available in the user interface. To access the options, click File menu > Settings and in the Settings area select Advanced options.

Some advanced options are not shown in the Advanced Options dialog box and can only be set in initialization files; the documentation of the option mentions when this is the case.

The default values given for the advanced options in the documentation are for the Default environment. The values may be different in localized environments. If you want to change the defaults used in your projects, add the advanced options in an initialization file that is located in a project or firm folder. Settings in the initialization files do not change existing selections in models. They are used when you create a new model and when you add values for options that have no previous value in the model.

To list all advanced option values set in the current model, including those set in initialization files, click the Write to file button at the bottom of the Advanced options dialog box.

Find the documentation for advanced options

To see the documentation for those advanced options that are shown in the Advanced options dialog box, select an advanced option in the dialog box and press F1 on your keyboard. This opens the correct help page for the option, and often provides additional information even for those options that have a short description directly in the dialog box.

Here in the documentation, we list the advanced options alphabetically (see the attached listing), ignoring the initial letters XS. For example, under A you will find the advanced option XS_AISC_WELD_MARK, under B, XS_BACKGROUND_COLOR,and so on. Advanced options starting with XSR are listed under R.

Tip:

For instructions on how to find advanced options documentation in Tekla User Assistance, see How does the search work.

Was this helpful?
Previous
Next