改进了参考模型碰撞校核

Tekla Structures
2021
Tekla Structures

改进了参考模型碰撞校核

碰撞校核管理器现经过改进,可以更好更快地找出参考模型中的碰撞。

用于选择对象类型的新设置

碰撞校核管理器对话框中,现在可以轻松地控制碰撞校核中包括的对象类型。 您可以选择碰撞校核是否包括参考模型之间的碰撞、参考模型中的碰撞对象以及碰撞的 Tekla Structures 对象。 您还可以定义用于报告参考模型对象之间碰撞的最短距离。

碰撞校核管理器对话框中选择的设置确定了碰撞校核中包括的内容。 这些设置具有相关的高级选项,当您选中或清除设置的复选框时,高级选项的值不会更改。 当您打开新模型或者重新启动 Tekla Structures 时,将重置设置以匹配高级选项值。 高级选项已在以前的 Tekla Structures 版本中提供。

  • 参考模型间

    碰撞校核中包括参考模型之间的碰撞。

    相关高级选项: XS_CLASH_CHECK_BETWEEN_REFERENCES

  • 参考模型中的对象

    碰撞校核中包括参考模型中的碰撞(不包括螺栓和焊缝)。

    相关高级选项: XS_CLASH_CHECK_INSIDE_REFERENCE_MODELS

  • 最小距离 (mm)

    当参考模型对象彼此之间或与 Tekla Structures 本机零件之间的距离小于所设置的最小距离时,在碰撞校核列表中报告这些对象。 最小距离可以设置的最大值为 500 mm。

    例如,您可以使用最小距离来检测参考模型与结构的管道间隙距离,以确保满足管道隔断或支撑所需的空间要求。

  • 零件间

    碰撞校核中包括本机 Tekla Structures 零件之间的碰撞。

    相关高级选项: XS_CLASH_CHECK_BETWEEN_PARTS

如果您已在碰撞校核管理器中列出了碰撞,则选中或清除新设置的任意复选框将启动新的碰撞校核会话。Tekla Structures 会显示对话框,询问您是否希望保存当前的碰撞校核会话。

新进度条

碰撞校核管理器现在显示单独的进度条,用于在碰撞校核管理器中检查碰撞以及将碰撞添加到碰撞列表中。

  • 启动碰撞校核时,Tekla Structures 会打开对话框,其中显示碰撞校核的进度条: 首先为本机 Tekla Structures 对象,然后为参考模型对象和浇筑。 在进度条对话框中可以根据需要取消碰撞校核。

  • 碰撞校核完成后,碰撞校核管理器状态条会显示另一个进度条,指示将所有碰撞添加到碰撞列表中所需的时间长度。 这在有许多碰撞时尤为有用。 列表完成时,状态栏消息更改为就绪

参考模型类型

当碰撞校核包含参考模型对象或本机 Tekla Structures 浇筑时,将使用改进的碰撞校核。 此改进支持 IFC/IFC4 和 .tekla 参考模型(覆盖模型除外),并插入参考模型作为基点。 其他参考模型格式(例如 DGN、DWG 和 SKP)仍可以像以前一样用于碰撞校核中。

限制

  • 如果截面和位置相同,则不会检测到碰撞。

  • 使用选择构件选择开关来选择本机 Tekla Structures 或参考模型构件时,上下文菜单中没有碰撞校核。 您可在碰撞校核管理器中通过单击 来检查所选构件。

  • 当碰撞列表中只有一个碰撞时,将无法缩放到所选碰撞对象并高亮显示。 要进行缩放和高亮显示,请在列表中右键单击碰撞并选择碰撞信息

  • 如果比例小于 1,则不考虑参考模型比例。

Was this helpful?
Previous
Next

Improved reference model clash check

Tekla Structures
2021
Tekla Structures

Improved reference model clash check

Clash check manager has been improved to better and faster find clashes in reference models.

New settings for selecting object types

In the Clash Check Manager dialog box, you can now easily control what type of objects are included in the clash check. You can select whether the clash check includes clashes between reference models, clashing objects in reference models, and clashing Tekla Structures objects. You can also define a minimum distance for reporting clashes between reference model objects.

The settings you select in the Clash Check Manager dialog box determine what is included in the clash check. The settings have related advanced options whose values are not changed when you select or clear the check boxes of the settings. When you open a new model or restart Tekla Structures, the settings are reset to match the advanced option values. The advanced options are already available in previous Tekla Structures versions.

  • Between reference models

    Clashes between reference models are included in the clash check.

    Related advanced option: XS_CLASH_CHECK_BETWEEN_REFERENCES.

  • Objects in reference models

    Clashes within reference models are included in the clash check (bolts and welds are not included).

    Related advanced option: XS_CLASH_CHECK_INSIDE_REFERENCE_MODELS.

  • Minimum distance (mm)

    Reference model objects that are closer to each other than the set minimum distance are reported in the clash check list. The highest possible minimum distance is 500 mm.

    For example, you can use the minimum distance to detect the reference model piping clearance from structures to ensure the needed space requirement for piping insulation or supports.

  • Between parts

    Clashes between Tekla Structures objects are included in the clash check.

    Related advanced option: XS_CLASH_CHECK_BETWEEN_PARTS.

If you already have clashes listed in Clash Check Manager, selecting or clearing any check box of the new settings will start a new clash check session. Tekla Structures displays a dialog box asking whether you want to save your current clash check session.

New progress bars

Clash Check Manager now shows separate progress bars for checking clashes and for adding the clashes to the list of clashes in Clash Check Manager.

  • When you start the clash check, Tekla Structures opens a dialog box that shows a progress bar for the clash check: first for native Tekla Structures objects and then for reference model objects and pours. You can cancel the clash check in the progress bar dialog box, if needed.

  • When the clash checking is finished, the Clash Check Manager status bar shows another progress bar that indicates how long it will take to add all the clashes to the list of clashes. This is useful especially when there are many clashes. When the listing is complete, the status bar message changes to Ready.

Reference model types

The improved clash check is used when the clash check contains reference model objects or native Tekla Structures pours. The improvements support IFC/IFC4 and .tekla reference models (overlay models excluded), and reference models inserted using a base point. Other reference model formats such as DGN, DWG, and SKP can also be used in the clash check, as before.

Limitations

  • Clashes are not detected if the profiles and positions are identical.

  • Selecting a native Tekla Structures or a reference model assembly with the Select assemblies selection switch does not have clash check in the context menu. You can check the selected assemblies in Clash Check Manager by clicking .

  • Zooming to selected and highlighting clashing objects cannot be used when there is only one clash in the list of clashes. To zoom and highlight, right-click the clash in the list and select Clash Information.

  • Reference model scale is not taken into account if the scale < 1.

Was this helpful?
Previous
Next