高级选项中的更改

Tekla Structures
2021
Tekla Structures

高级选项中的更改

新的高级选项

XS_ENTER_FINALIZES_COMMANDS

使用高级选项 XS_ENTER_FINALIZES_COMMANDS 可将 Enter 键设置为完成命令的快捷方式。以前,只能将空格键和鼠标中键用作完成命令的快捷方式。

此外,也可以使用 Enter 完成直接修改命令。以前,只能将鼠标中键用作完成直接修改命令的快捷方式。

默认情况下,此高级选项设置为 TRUE。此高级选项位于建模属性对话框的高级选项类别中。

XS_PREVIEW_LIMIT

使用高级选项 XS_PREVIEW_LIMIT 可以为复制或移动预览中显示的对象数量设置限制。当您使用复制移动命令复制或移动对象时,模型中将显示预览。

默认值为 1000。如果值为 0,则关闭预览。此高级选项位于模型视图对话框的高级选项类别中。

XS_SHOW_STATISTICS_IN_DX

使用高级选项 XS_SHOW_STATISTICS_IN_DX 可在 DirectX 渲染的模型视图中显示统计数据和使用的渲染设备。统计数据显示在模型视图的左下角,作为每秒帧数的测量数据。

使用此高级选项,您可以轻松地验证自己是否使用了适用于 Tekla Structures 模型视图的图形硬件加速器,尤其是在有多个 GPU 的情况下,例如笔记本电脑,通常同时具有 CPU 内置的加速器和功能更强大的外部图形加速器。

默认情况下,此高级选项设置为 FALSE

如果更改该值,则需要重新打开视图以激活新值。

请注意,此高级选项对旧版 OpenGL 渲染的模型视图没有影响。

用于钢筋设置的新高级选项

如果需要调整要自动分组的钢筋设置钢筋的容许误差,请使用以下特定于模型的高级选项:

要将钢筋设置钢筋肢连接在一起(即使肢面边缘没有完全重叠),可以使用高级选项 XS_REBARSET_LEG_CONNECTION_TOLERANCE。此高级选项特定于具体模型。

通过新控制方式输出由钢筋设置创建的钢筋

增加了新的特定于模型的高级选项 XS_EXPORT_IFC_REBARSET_INDIVIDUAL_BARS,用来控制由钢筋设置创建的钢筋的输出方式。如果此高级选项设置为 FALSE,则钢筋以组的形式输出。如果此高级选项设置为 TRUE,则钢筋以单根钢筋的形式输出。默认值为 FALSE。此高级选项位于输出对话框的高级选项类别中。

注:

在 IFC 文件中,钢筋设置创建的组的“总数”始终显示为 1,“总重量”和“重量”显示为一根钢筋重量。使用 NUMBER_OF_BARS_IN_GROUPWEIGHT_TOTAL_IN_GROUP 属性可以将该组的值输出到 IFC 文件。

通过新控制方式将 B-rep 输出为精确实体

现在可以在 IFC2x3 输出中将 B-rep 对象输出为精确实体。您可以通过将新的特定于模型的高级选项 XS_EXPORT_BREP_AS_EXACT_SOLID 设置为 TRUE 来执行此操作。默认值为 FALSE。此高级选项位于输出对话框的高级选项类别中。

请注意,如果将 B-rep 输出为精确实体,则 IFC 文件大小会增加,并且输出将花费更多时间。

要使输出的边缘平滑,可能需要将高级选项 XS_CS_CHAMFER_DIVIDE_ANGLE 设置为 10

在以下示例中,如果同时使用这两个高级选项,在左侧可以看到本机类型 I 截面,在右侧可以看到 IFC 对象表面几何:

已更改的高级选项

XS_DRAWING_CLONING_IGNORE_CHECK

在将 XS_DRAWING_CLONING_IGNORE_CHECK 设置为 TRUE 时,Tekla Structures 现在可以为选定零件复制一个具有相同位置编号的图纸。请注意,如果选择了多个具有相同位置编号的零件,则只会为该位置创建一个复制图纸。

XS_BLACK_DRAWING_BACKGROUND

在更改 XS_BLACK_DRAWING_BACKGROUND 高级选项的值后,不再需要重新启动 Tekla Structures 以激活新值。

XS_CALCULATE_POUR_UNITS_ON_SHARING

XS_CALCULATE_POUR_UNITS_ON_SHARING 的默认值已更改为 FALSE。这意味着,Tekla Structures 不再在写出和读入期间自动计算并更新共享模型中的浇筑体。相反,每个用户现在必须在其本地版本的共享模型中运行计算浇筑体命令来更新浇筑体。

XS_REBARSET_ENABLE_BAR_GROUPING_WHEN_SPACING_DIFFERS

此高级选项现在将影响所有钢筋设置钢筋组类型,而不是像以前一样只影响 normal 类型。

XS_REBAR(SET)_MINIMUM_LEG_DEVIATION

高级选项 XS_REBAR_MINIMUM_LEG_DEVIATION 已重命名为 XS_REBARSET_MINIMUM_LEG_DEVIATION,因为它只影响钢筋设置。

已删除的高级选项

XS_HATCH_OVERLAPPING_FACES_IN_DX and XS_USE_DASHED_HIDDEN_LINES

已删除用于控制 DirectX 渲染模型视图的高级选项 XS_HATCH_OVERLAPPING_FACES_IN_DXXS_USE_DASHED_HIDDEN_LINES。现在可改为使用文件菜单 > 设置 > 开关中的搭接表面的阴影用虚线代表隐藏线选项。

XS_​LINE_​WIDTH

此高级选项无法像预期一样正常工作,因此已被删除。

XS_IFC4_EXPORT_PLEASE

您不再需要在 teklastructures.ini 文件中将高级选项 XS_IFC4_EXPORT_PLEASE 设置为 TRUE 来启动 IFC4 输出。在配置允许的情况下,用于启动 IFC4 输出的命令始终在 Tekla Structures 文件 > 输出中提供。

XS_CREATE_MISSING_MARKS_IN_INTELLIGENT_CLONING

您不再需要设置高级选项 XS_CREATE_MISSING_MARKS_IN_INTELLIGENT_CLONING,即可为无法映射到复制模板图纸的零件在复制的图纸上创建标记。现已可在复制设置(其他标记 > 创建)和主图纸目录复制设置(标记 > 创建)中使用该功能。

Was this helpful?
Previous
Next

Changes in advanced options

Tekla Structures
2021
Tekla Structures

Changes in advanced options

New advanced options

XS_ENTER_FINALIZES_COMMANDS

Use the advanced option XS_ENTER_FINALIZES_COMMANDS to set the Enter key as a shortcut for completing commands. Previously, only the space key and middle mouse button worked as shortcuts to complete a command.

Additionally, the direct modification commands can be completed with the Enter as well. Previously, only the middle mouse button worked as shortcuts to complete a direct modification command.

By default, the advanced option is set to TRUE. This advanced option is located in the Modeling Properties category of the Advanced Options dialog box.

XS_PREVIEW_LIMIT

Use the advanced option XS_PREVIEW_LIMIT to set the limit for number of objects shown in the copy or move preview. The preview is shown in the model when you use the Copy or Move command to copy or move objects.

The default value is 1000. When the value is 0, the preview is off. This advanced option is located in the Model View category of the Advanced Options dialog box.

XS_SHOW_STATISTICS_IN_DX

Use the advanced option XS_SHOW_STATISTICS_IN_DX to show statistics and the used rendering device in the DirectX rendered model views. The statistics are shown in the lower left corner of the model view, as frames per second measurement.

With this advanced option you can easily verify that you are using a proper graphics hardware accelerator for the Tekla Structures model views, especially in the case of multiple GPUs such as laptops, which often have both CPU built accelerator and an external, much more powerful graphics accelerator.

By default, the advanced option is set to FALSE.

If you change the value, you need to reopen the view to activate the new value.

Note that this advanced option has no effect on the legacy OpenGL rendered model views.

New advanced options for rebar sets

Use the following model-specific advanced options if you need to adjust tolerances for the rebar set bars that you want to be automatically grouped:

To connect rebar set bar legs together even though the leg face edges do not exactly overlap, use the advanced option XS_REBARSET_LEG_CONNECTION_TOLERANCE. This advanced option is model specific.

New control for exporting rebars created by rebar sets

A new model-specific advanced option XS_EXPORT_IFC_REBARSET_INDIVIDUAL_BARS has been added to control how bars created by rebar sets are exported. If the advanced option is set to FALSE, bars are exported in groups. If the advanced option is set to TRUE, bars are exported as individual bars. The default value is FALSE. This advanced option is located in the Export category of the Advanced Options dialog box.

Note:

In the IFC file 'Total number' always shows 1 for groups created by rebar sets, and 'Total weight' and 'Weight' show one bar weight. Use the NUMBER_OF_BARS_IN_GROUP and WEIGHT_TOTAL_IN_GROUP attributes to export the values of the group to the IFC file.

New control for exporting B-reps as exact solids

B-rep objects can now be exported as exact solids in the IFC2x3 export. You can do this by setting the new model-specific advanced option XS_EXPORT_BREP_AS_EXACT_SOLID to TRUE. The default value is FALSE. This advanced option is located in the Export category of the Advanced Options dialog box.

Note that if you export B-reps as exact solids, the IFC file size increases, and the export takes more time.

To get smooth edges to the export, you may need to set the advanced option XS_CS_CHAMFER_DIVIDE_ANGLE to 10.

In the following example, on the left, you can see a native type I profile, and on the right, the IFC object surface geometry when both advanced options are used:

Changed advanced options

XS_DRAWING_CLONING_IGNORE_CHECK

When XS_DRAWING_CLONING_IGNORE_CHECK is set to TRUE, Tekla Structures is now able to clone a drawing with a selected part that has the same position number. Note that if you have selected several parts with the same position number, then only one cloned drawing is created for that position.

XS_BLACK_DRAWING_BACKGROUND

When you change the value of the XS_BLACK_DRAWING_BACKGROUND advanced option, you no longer need to restart Tekla Structures to activate the new value.

XS_CALCULATE_POUR_UNITS_ON_SHARING

The default value of XS_CALCULATE_POUR_UNITS_ON_SHARING has been changed to FALSE. This means that Tekla Structures no longer automatically calculates and updates the pour units in shared models during writing out and reading in. Instead, each user now has to run the Calculate pour units command in their local version of the shared model to update the pour units.

XS_REBARSET_ENABLE_BAR_GROUPING_WHEN_SPACING_DIFFERS

This advanced option now affects all rebar set bar group types, not only the normal type as previously.

XS_REBAR(SET)_MINIMUM_LEG_DEVIATION

The advanced option XS_REBAR_MINIMUM_LEG_DEVIATION has been renamed to XS_REBARSET_MINIMUM_LEG_DEVIATION as it only affects rebar sets.

Removed advanced options

XS_HATCH_OVERLAPPING_FACES_IN_DX and XS_USE_DASHED_HIDDEN_LINES

The advanced options XS_HATCH_OVERLAPPING_FACES_IN_DX and XS_USE_DASHED_HIDDEN_LINES for controlling the DirectX rendered model views have been removed. Instead, you can now use the Hatching of overlapping surfaces and Dashed line for hidden line options in File menu > Settings > Switches.

XS_​LINE_​WIDTH

The advanced option did not work as expected and therefore it has been removed.

XS_IFC4_EXPORT_PLEASE

You no longer need to set the advanced option XS_IFC4_EXPORT_PLEASE to TRUE in the teklastructures.ini file to start the IFC4 export. The command to start the IFC4 export is always available in Tekla Structures File > Export if allowed by your configuration.

XS_CREATE_MISSING_MARKS_IN_INTELLIGENT_CLONING

You no longer need to set the advanced option XS_CREATE_MISSING_MARKS_IN_INTELLIGENT_CLONING to create marks to a cloned drawing also for parts that could not be mapped to the cloning template drawing. The functionality is already available in the cloning settings (Other marks > Create) and in the Master Drawing Catalog cloning settings (Marks > Create).

Was this helpful?
Previous
Next