定义自动图纸设置

Tekla Structures
2021
Tekla Structures

定义自动图纸设置

图纸设置会告知 Tekla Structures 该图纸的外观以及应包括的内容。自动图纸设置是在创建图纸前定义的。

自动图纸设置

自动图纸设置是通过以下方式定义的设置:

  • 不同图纸类型中的图纸、视图和对象属性。属性存储在属性文件中。您可以为创建的每个图纸单独定义属性,但是建议在属性文件中保存最常用的设置以备将来使用,例如在主图纸目录中保存设置。创建新图纸时,请始终从加载您认为包含了您要创建图纸的最佳设置的自动图纸属性开始,然后在创建图纸之前根据需要调整设置。还可以在创建图纸后调整属性。

    通过转至图纸和报告选项卡、选择图纸属性,然后选择图纸类型,可以打开图纸属性对话框,以设置自动图纸属性。

  • 可以通过选项高级选项对话框中的各种选项和高级选项来定义图纸设置。
  • 附加设置文件,例如用于钢筋设置的 rebar_config.inp,用于阴影图案设置的 hatch_types1.pat

零件图、构件图和浇筑体图纸属性

这些图纸包含两种自动属性类型:图纸特定属性和视图特定属性。图纸特定属性适用于整个图纸:坐标系、坐标系旋转、图纸标题、图纸布置、用户定义属性以及某些细部和剖面图属性。

可以为您选择创建的每个视图单独定义视图特定属性。例如,您可能希望在一个视图中显示标记,在另一个视图中显示尺寸,而在第三个视图中显示表面处理。您也可以为每个视图定义不同的保护设置。您可以根据需要创建任意多个视图。

如需指定要创建的图纸视图以及要使用的属性,请跟随下图中显示的路径。首先,选择要创建的视图,然后选择要用于这些视图的视图属性。如果您需要调整视图属性或创建新视图属性,请单击视图属性,然后调整视图属性,包括保护设置、尺寸、过滤、标记和对象。请始终使用保存来保存视图属性,否则不会保存您的更改。

通过双击图纸背景或视图边框,可以在打开的图纸中分别修改零件图、构件图和浇筑体图纸中的图纸级别属性和视图级别属性。这些可用的属性与上面所示的对话框中的属性相同。

整体布置图属性

在创建图纸以前,可以在图纸级别定义整体布置图的自动图纸属性。您可以通过双击图纸背景在打开图纸中修改图纸级别属性。

在开始整体布置图的创建后,您可以选择要创建的视图。您可以双击视图边框以在打开图纸中调整视图级别属性。

各个视图、保护、尺寸、标记和对象属性

您可以在打开图纸中手动修改尺寸、标记和对象属性,并在属性文件中保存更改的属性,以便将来作为他用。

Was this helpful?
Previous
Next

Define automatic drawing settings

Tekla Structures
2021
Tekla Structures

Define automatic drawing settings

Drawing settings tell Tekla Structures what the drawing should look like and what it should include. Automatic drawing settings are defined before drawings are created.

Automatic drawing settings

Automatic drawing settings are settings that are defined through:

  • Drawing, view and object properties in various drawing types. The properties are stored in property files. Properties can be defined separately for each drawing that you create, but it is advisable to save the most commonly used settings in property files for future use, for example, in Master Drawing Catalog. When creating a new drawing, always start by loading automatic drawing properties that you think contain the best settings for the drawing you are creating, and then adjust the settings as required before creating the drawing. Properties can be adjusted also after you have created the drawing.

    You can open the drawing properties dialog boxes for setting the automatic drawing properties by going to the Drawings & reports tab, selecting Drawing properties and then selecting the drawing type.

  • Drawing settings that are defined through various options and advanced options in Options and Advanced Options dialog boxes.
  • Additional settings files, such as rebar_config.inp for setting reinforcement, and hatch_types1.pat for setting hatch patterns.

Single-part, assembly and cast unit drawing properties

These drawings contain two types of automatic properties: drawing-specific and view-specific. Drawing-specific properties apply to the whole drawing: coordinate system, coordinate system rotation, drawing titles, drawing layout, user-defined properties, and some detail and section view properties.

View-specific properties are defined separately for each view that you select to create. For example, you might want to show marks in one view, dimensions in another, and surface treatment in the third one. You may also want to define different protection settings for each view. You can create as many views as you need.

To specify the drawing views to create and the properties to use, follow the path shown in the image below. First select the views to create and then select view properties to be used for the views. If you need to adjust view properties or create new ones, click View properties and adjust the view properties, including protection settings, dimensions, filters, marks and objects. Always use Save to save the view properties, otherwise your changes are not saved.

Drawing-level and view-level properties in single-part, assembly and cast unit drawings can be modified in an open drawing by double-clicking the drawing background or the view frame, respectively. The available properties are the same as in the dialog boxes shown above.

General arrangement drawing properties

Automatic drawing properties for general arrangement drawings can be defined on drawing level before creating the drawing. You can modify the drawing level properties in an open drawing by double-clicking the drawing background.

You can select the views that you want to create after starting the creation of a general arrangement drawing. You can adjust the view-level properties in an open drawing by double-clicking a view frame.

Individual view, protection, dimension, mark and object properties

You can modify the dimension, mark and object properties manually in an open drawing and save the changed properties in property files to be use later on for different purposes.

Was this helpful?
Previous
Next