Delete requisition items
You can delete any unnecessary items from the requisition. Note that deleting requisition items is permanent and cannot be undone.
You can still see the deleted items in the list of changes. For more information, see View all changes in a requisition.
In the Requisition
# dialog box, select the requisition items that you want to delete.
To select multiple items, hold down Ctrl.
To select a range of subsequent items, hold down Shift.
Note that if the requisition item that you want to delete has been combined, you first need to uncombine the item by clicking Uncombine. The Delete button appears when the item has been uncombined.
- At the bottom of the dialog box, click Delete.
- To permanently delete the requisition items, click Yes in the confirmation dialog box.