Set this advanced option to
TRUE to always display the confirmation message "Do you want to save current drawing?".
The default value is
FALSE. This means that if you close a drawing without making any changes,
Tekla Structures does not by default prompt you to save the drawing.
This advanced option is user specific and the setting is saved in options.bin under the user folder, for example, in C:\Users\<user>\AppData\Local\Trimble\Tekla Structures\<version>\UserSettings. Restart Tekla Structures to activate the new value.