Model Sharing: BackUpEnv folder
Environment
Not environment-specific
Q: Can the <sharedmodelfolder>\BackUpEnv folder with its subfolders and files be removed?
A: Yes, the folders and files can be removed. The folder contains overwritten files from the three latest read ins. (You can, for example, copy the files back to your model or check the files for change detection).